大學聯盟

香港大學的院校交流合作日趨多元化,透過大學聯盟,香港與內地、澳門及臺灣的大學協同合作,在教學、科研、人才培養、技術轉移等領域積極打造優勢互補、資源分享的合作平臺。

近年來,在國家教育部及香港特區政府教育局促成之下,香港與內地分別成立滬港大學聯盟、粵港澳高校聯盟及京港大學聯盟,深化教育領域的合作。除此之外,港大亦加入了中國大學校長聯誼會、21世紀海上絲綢之路大學聯盟、內地與港澳法學教育聯盟、松聯盟、中國高校創新創業教育聯盟,以及絲綢之路大學聯盟,致力於為高等教育合作發展作出更多貢獻。

滬港大學聯盟

上海與香港同為國際都會、金融中心,擁有相似的發展軌跡,兩地合作由來已久。2018年11月6日,在香港大學、復旦大學及上海交通大學牽頭之下,滬港大學聯盟於上海正式成立,創始成員包括香港及上海各八所大學。聯盟立足滬港雙城,匯集兩地精英大學,旨在加強人才培養和科學研究等領域的交流合作,實現互利共贏,提升滬港兩地合作層次和水準。聯盟第一屆理事會,由港大擔任理事長,復旦大學、上海交通大學擔任副理事長。聯盟每年召開一次年會,滬港高校輪流舉辦。

滬港大學聯盟香港秘書處設於香港大學,更多資訊請瀏覽滬港大學聯盟網站

成員院校(排名不分先後)

上海(8所) 香港(8所)
復旦大學、上海交通大學、
同濟大學、華東師範大學、
上海大學、上海理工大學、
上海師範大學、華東政法大學
香港城市大學、香港浸會大學、
嶺南大學、香港中文大學、
香港教育大學、香港理工大學、
香港科技大學、香港大學

更新日期:2020年7月15日

粵港澳高校聯盟

粵港澳高校聯盟於2016年11月,由粵港澳大灣區內多所高校共同發起成立。聯盟以彙集粵港澳精英大學,培養高素質人才,推動三地共同邁向知識型經濟時代為宗旨,致力於深化三地學生交流和合作研究,提升區域合作層次和水準、協同創新,攜手打造「粵港澳一小時學術圈」。

粵港澳高校聯盟香港秘書處設於香港中文大學,更多資訊請瀏覽粵港澳高校聯盟網站

成員院校(排名不分先後)

廣東(24所) 香港(9所) 澳門(7所)
中山大學、華南理工大學、
暨南大學、華南農業大學、
南方醫科大學、廣州中醫藥大學、
華南師範大學、廣東工業大學、
廣東外語外貿大學、汕頭大學、
深圳大學、南方科技大學、
清華大學深圳國際研究生院、
哈爾濱工業大學(深圳)、
北京師範大學、廣州大學、
佛山科學技術學院、廣州醫科大學、
東莞理工學院、五邑大學、
廣東海洋大學、香港中文大學(深圳)、
廣東財經大學、廣東石油化工學院
香港城市大學、
香港浸會大學、
嶺南大學、
香港中文大學、
香港教育大學、
香港理工大學、
香港科技大學、
香港大學、
香港公開大學




 
澳門大學、
聖若瑟大學、
澳門旅遊學院、
澳門城市大學、
澳門科技大學、
澳門理工學院、
澳門鏡湖護理學院






 

更新日期:2020年7月15日

京港大學聯盟

2018年4月成立的京港大學聯盟,由香港及北京兩地多所大學攜手成立。聯盟匯集京港精英大學智慧,帶動兩地高校創新發展,致力深化聯盟大學在人才培養和科學研究領域的交流與合作,對接科技創新以及「一帶一路」等國家戰略,著力提升兩地合作的層次和水準。

京港大學聯盟香港秘書處現設於香港科技大學,更多資訊請瀏覽京港大學聯盟網站

成員院校(排名不分先後)

北京(12所) 香港(8所)
北京大學、北京航空航天大學、
北京外國語大學、 北京理工大學、
北京師範大學、北京工業大學、
首都醫科大學、首都師範大學、
首都經濟貿易大學、 中國人民大學、
清華大學、中國科學院大學
香港城市大學、香港浸會大學、
嶺南大學、香港中文大學、
香港教育大學、香港理工大學、
香港科技大學、香港大學


 

更新日期:2020年7月15日

中國大學校長聯誼會

中國大學校長聯誼會1997年11月正式成立,是中國首個大學校長的聯誼組織。聯誼會旨在加強會員大學之間的交流合作,以提高學術及科研水準。

聯誼會成立以來,通過召開周年學術大會、國際性學術會議和校際學術交流等形式,加強高校的團結和協調,資源分享,相互支持,共同提高辦學水準,為國家高層次創新人才培養,加速前沿科學技術發展作出貢獻。

聯誼會會員為研究型大學,會員代表則由各校校長擔任。創會會員包括上海交通大學、北京大學、西安交通大學、復旦大學、南京大學、香港大學、香港中文大學、香港科技大學、浙江大學及清華大學等十所高等院校。2009年,聯誼會理事會決定新增中國科學技術大學和哈爾濱工業大學為聯誼會會員。至此,中國大學校長聯誼會會員達至12所。

絲綢之路大學聯盟

2015年5月22日,絲綢之路大學聯盟在西安正式成立,由來自22個國家和地區的逾100個機構和非政府組織組成。聯盟以弘揚「和平合作、開放包容、互學互鑒、互利共贏」的絲綢之路精神,共建合作教育平台,推進區域發展。

更多相關資訊,請瀏覽絲綢之路大學聯盟網站。 

中國高校創新創業教育聯盟

中國高校創新創業教育聯盟成立於2015年6月。聯盟旨在打造一個共同平台,凝聚高校和社會各界力量,充分發揮高校的人才和智力優勢,為全社會提供優質的創新創業教育資源,形成良好的創新創業教育生態,培養更多創新創業人才,為實施創新驅動發展戰略作貢獻。

更多相關資訊,請瀏覽中國高校創新創業教育聯盟網站。 

松聯盟

2016年2月成立的松聯盟,由北京大學、清華大學、台灣大學、香港大學和香港中文大學共同成立,旨在加強亞洲地區頂尖高校之間師生交流的一個聯盟組織。聯盟以「松」為名,盼促進五校學生交流,與松樹精神一樣屹立不搖,加強在運動、藝文及學術上的合作。

內地與港澳法學教育聯盟

內地與港澳法學教育聯盟於2017年成立。該聯盟旨在促進內地、香港與澳門法學教育領軍高校間的交流與合作。借助聯盟平台,成員院校將共用法學高等教育先進的理念、成功的辦學經驗、優質的教育資源,促進三地法學教育高校間的交流與合作。

21世紀海上絲綢之路大學聯盟

21世紀海上絲綢之路大學聯盟於2018年10月20日成立,成員包括來自海上絲綢之路沿線17個國家和地區的60所大學。聯盟弘揚「和平友好、開放包容、互學互鑒、互利共贏」的絲綢之路精神,本著自願、平等、合作、發展的原則,搭建教育合作平臺,推動盟校間在校際交流、人才培養、科研合作、文化溝通、政策研究、社會服務等方面的合作。

更多相關資訊,請瀏覽21世紀海上絲綢之路大學聯盟網站

University Alliances

The exchange and cooperation activities between The University of Hong Kong (HKU) and our peer institutions are becoming increasingly diversified. Through University Alliances, HKU creates collaboration platforms with universities in Mainland China, Macau and Taiwan as a way to complement each other’s strengths and share resources in different areas such as teaching, research, talent cultivation and technology transfer. 

In recent years, with the support of the Ministry of Education and the Education Bureau of the Government of Hong Kong SAR, Hong Kong and the Mainland have jointly established the Shanghai-Hong Kong University Alliance (SHUA), the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao University Alliance (GHMUA), and the Beijing-Hong Kong University Alliance (BHUA), to deepen academic collaboration among the key institutions. In addition, HKU has also joined the Association of University Presidents of China, the University Consortium of the 21st century Maritime Silk Road, the Mainland-Hong Kong-Macau Law Education Alliance, the PINE League, the Innovation and Entrepreneurship Education Alliance of China, and the University Alliance of the Silk Road. 

Shanghai-hong kong university alliance (SHUA)

Shanghai and Hong Kong are both cosmopolitan cities and financial hubs with a long history of cooperation in different areas. Jointly initiated by HKU, Fudan University and Shanghai Jiaotong University, the SHUA was officially established in Shanghai on November 6, 2018. There are in total 16 founding members, with eight from Hong Kong and the other eight from Shanghai. SHUA aims to strengthen collaboration in tertiary education, creating multilateral benefits and advancing innovations in teaching, learning, and research. 

The first Chairperson of the Board of Directors of SHUA was HKU, with Fudan University and Shanghai Jiaotong University serving as the Vice-chairpersons. SHUA holds yearly conferences which are hosted by the universities in Shanghai and Hong Kong on a rotating basis.

The secretariat of SHUA in Hong Kong is located at HKU. More information can be found on the SHUA website.

Member Institutions

Shanghai Hong Kong
Fudan University,
Shanghai Jiaotong University,
Tongji University,
East China Normal University,
Shanghai University,
University of Shanghai for Science and Technology,
Shanghai Normal University,
East China University of Political Science and Law

City University of Hong Kong,
Hong Kong Baptist University,
Lingnan University,
The Chinese University of Hong Kong,
The Education University of Hong Kong,
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University,
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology,
The University of Hong Kong

Updated on July 15, 2020

GUANGDONG-HONG KONG-MACAU UNIVERSITY ALLIANCE (GHMUA)

The GHMUA was jointly established in November 2016 by a number of universities in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macau. The GHMUA aims to bring together elite universities in the Greater Bay Area to cultivate innovation leaders and contribute to advances in the knowledge-based economies. 

The strengthened academic partnerships in the Greater Bay Area will create a "One-hour Academic Circle in Guangdong, Hong Kong and Macau".

The secretariat of the GHMUA in Hong Kong is located at The Chinese University of Hong Kong. More information can be found on the GHMUA Website.

Member Institutions

Guangdong Hong Kong Macau
Sun Yat-sen University,
South China University of Technology,
Jinan University,
South China Agricultural University,
Southern Medical University,
Guangzhou University of Chinese Medicine,
South China Normal University,
Guangdong University of Technology,
Guangdong University of Foreign Studies,
Shantou University,
Shenzhen University,
Southern University of Science and Technology,
Tsinghua Shenzhen International Graduate School,
Harbin Institute of Technology (Shenzhen),
Beijing Normal University,
Guangzhou University,
Foshan University ,
Guangzhou Medical University,
Dongguan University of Technology,
Wuyi University,
Guangdong Ocean University

City University of Hong Kong,
Hong Kong Baptist University,
Lingnan University,
The Chinese University of Hong Kong,
The Education University of Hong Kong,
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University,
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology,
The University of Hong Kong

University of Macau,
University of Saint Joseph,
Macao Institute for Tourism Studies,
City University of Macau,
University of Science and Technology,
Macao Polytechnic Institute,
Kiang Wu Nursing College of Macau

5, 2020

BEIJING-HONG KONG UNIVERSITY ALLIANCE (BHUA)

Established in April 2018, BHUA connects prestigious universities in Beijing and Hong Kong to drive academic and research development in tertiary education.  The alliance also helps promote closer ties between Beijing and Hong Kong, converging their unique research capabilities to create more opportunities for collaboration and raise the standard of higher education.

The secretariat of BHUA in Hong Kong is located at The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. 

Member Institutions

Beijing Hong Kong
Peking University, 
Beihang University, 
Beijing Foreign Studies University, 
Beijing Institute of Technology, 
Beijing Normal University, 
Beijing University of Technology, 
Capital Medical University, 
Capital Normal University, 
Capital University of Economics and Business, 
Renmin University of China, 
Tsinghua University, 
University of Chinese Academy of Sciences

City University of Hong Kong,
Hong Kong Baptist University,
Lingnan University,
The Chinese University of Hong Kong,
The Education University of Hong Kong,
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University,
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology,
The University of Hong Kong


 

Updated on July 15, 2020

THE ASSOCIATION OF UNIVERSITY PRESIDENTS OF CHINA (AUPC)

The Association of Presidents of China University was established in November 1997. The AUPC aims to strengthen exchanges and cooperation between member universities to enhance the standards of scholarship and scientific research.

Since its establishment, the AUPC has strengthened the collaboration and resource allocation among its members through yearly international conferences and academic exchanges.

The ten founding members are Shanghai Jiaotong University, Peking University, Xi’an Jiaotong University, Fudan University, Nanjing University, The University of Hong Kong, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Zhejiang University and Tsinghua University. The addition of The University of Science and Technology of China and Harbin Institute of Technology in 2009 increased the number of member universities in the AUPC to 12. 
 

UNIVERSITY ALLIANCE OF THE SILK ROAD (UASR)

Established in Xi’an un May 2015, the University Alliance of the Silk Road (UASR) comprises over 100 institutions and Non-Governmental Organisations (NGOs) from 22 countries and regions. Conceived as a cooperative education platform to advance regional development, the UASR manifests the spirit of the Silk Road—“peace, cooperation, openness, inclusiveness, and mutual benefit”. 

More information can be found on UASR Website.

THE INNOVATION AND ENTREPRENEURSHIP EDUCATION ALLIANCE OF CHINA (IEEAC)

Established in June 2015, the Innovation and Entrepreneurship Education Alliance of China (IEEAC) leverages the high quality innovation and entrepreneurship resources of member universities to advance societal progress. The Alliance establishes an intricate ecology for innovation and entrepreneurship education, enhances leadership capacity , and contributes to the development of novel solutions.  

More information can be found on the IEEAC website

THE PINE LEAGUE

The Pine League was formed jointly by Peking University, Tsinghua University, National Taiwan University, The University of Hong Kong and The Chinese University of Hong Kong in February 2016. The initiative enables the students of the participating institutions to build camaraderie through sports, arts and culture, and scholarship.

MAINLAND-HONG KONG-MACAU LAW EDUCATION ALLIANCE

The Mainland-Hong Kong-Macau Law Education Alliance was established in 2017, connecting the top law faculties in the Mainland, Hong Kong and Macau. With the support of the alliance, member institutions can share their successful experiences in law education and promote greater exchange and cooperation across borders.

UNIVERSITY CONSORTIUM OF THE 21ST CENTURY MARITIME SILK ROAD (UCMSR)

The University Consortium of 21st Century Maritime Silk Road (UCMSR) was established in October 2018, with 60 member institutions from 17 countries and regions along the Maritime Silk Road. Basing its principles on the spirit of the Silk Road—“peace, cooperation, openness, inclusiveness, and mutual benefit”, the UCMSR fosters cooperation in intercultural communication, research collaboration, talent cultivation, policy research and social service. 

More information can be found on the UCMSR website.