人才培训课程

香港大学人才培训课程肇始于1998年,是中国事务处的重点发展项目,旨为内地跟海外机构及企业的中高层行政人员和专业人士量身定制短期课程。项目将「个性化培训」与「多元化发展」有机融合,打造国际化知识体系和本土化实践经验「双向交流」的教学系统,以实现培养具全球化视野英才的愿景。课程设计理论与实践并重,邀请港大教授或本港相关行业专家讲授最前沿学术知识,同时广泛组织各大公私营机构的实地考察,以港大为网络节点,为机构组织的人才发展打造终身学习平台。

定制课程

培训课程内容因应培训团体的具体要求,量身订造出兼具灵活性、有效性及实用性的课程方案,务求配合不同团体独特需要。除了日常课堂外,课程更打造参观考察、小组讨论和工作坊等多个匠心独具的学习平,让学员在专业的指导下进行到不同层面的实践探索,实现自我提升。

师资队伍

港大始终以教学质素为树人之本,坚持聘用各院系教研经验丰富的学者任教。课程亦会因应内容,邀请各领域权威专家到港大授课或进行深度交流,为学员传道授业。

参访活动

港大与本地多个政府部门及公私营机构联系紧密,曾共同合办多项研讨会及学术交流活动,参加港大培训课程的学员,在课堂上积累丰富理论知识的同时,亦有机会前往各大公私营机构进行实地考察,深入了解行业生态,更可以与本港政商界人士会晤交流,获得独特的学习体验。

教学设施

位于香港岛薄扶林道的香港大学本部环境清幽,建筑优美。每间教室都配备最先进的多媒体教学设备,包括投影机和影音设备,有助老师与学员间的有效互动。校园实现了无线网络的全面覆盖,滿足学员随时网络通讯需求。

后勤服务

培训课程的港大工作人员均有丰富的培训安排经验,了解内地及海外赴港学员需要,能够为学员提供一站式的培训服务,包括:课程内容设计、膳食安排、交通安排、酒店或宿舍预订、本地观光咨询等,全方位满足学员在培训过程中的生活所需。

出席证书

完成培训课程后,每位学员会获得由港大中国事务处颁发的培训班出席证书,以确认其出席。

联络及查询

电邮: exetrain@hku.hk

地址: 香港薄扶林道香港大学钮鲁诗楼九楼中国事务处

Professional Development Programme

The University of Hong Kong Professional Development Programme has been one of the most important projects undertaken by the China Affairs Office since 1998. This interdisciplinary Programme is jointly organized by various HKU departments and business corporations to provide tailor-made short-term training courses for middle and senior management executives in Mainland and overseas government agencies, educational institutions and professional firms.  

The Programme aims to nurture professionals with a global perspective through personalized training and diversified development, incorporating international expertise with local experience. 

With an equal emphasis on theory and practice, the Programme is mainly divided into lectures and site visits. HKU professors and specialists are invited to deliver in-depth lectures, which are supplemented by on-site visits to relevant government departments and industrial and commercial organizations.

Programme Tailoring

Contents of the Programme are tailor-made to meet the specific industry needs and requirements. In addition to regularly held lectures, the Programme also offers different learning modes, such as site visits, group discussions and workshops that enable trainees to achieve self-development under professional guidance.

Quality instructors

To ensure the highest quality teaching and learning, only HKU faculty members with abundant teaching and research experience in their respective disciplines are invited to participate in the Programme. Furthermore, industry experts holding key positions in  government departments or professional firms are invited to serve as guest lecturers and share their insights and experiences.

Wide-reaching Network

Through organizing numerous professional seminars and academic exchanges over the years, HKU has cultivated close partnerships with local government agencies and departments, as well as public and private organizations. Programme trainees benefit by gaining valuable opportunities to participate in site visits to major public and private organizations, and meet with leaders in business, industry and government.

world-class Facilities

The classrooms in HKU are set up with advanced multimedia equipment to facilitate effective interaction between teachers and trainees. High-speed WIFI access is available campus-wide to support learning. 

experienced support

The HKU support staff are all experienced in programme management, and are particularly in tune with the needs of Mainland and overseas participants. We can provide trainees with comprehensive support, from tailored course design, transportation and accommodation arrangements, to guided visits to government organisations and businesses.

Certificate of Attendance

Upon the satisfactory completion of the Programme, each Programme trainee will receive a Certificate of Attendance issued by HKU. 

Enquiry

Email: exetrain@hku.hk
Address: 9/F Knowles Building, The University of Hong Kong, Pokfulam